minimal-ish: making room
Minimal-ish Family Podcast
How does Minimalism Influence How we do Christmas + Ending the Year Well
Preview
0:00
-4:01

How does Minimalism Influence How we do Christmas + Ending the Year Well

We're so excited to be bringing you The Minimal-ish Family!

Introducing: The Minimal-ish Family Podcast.

Today is the first episode of the minimal-ish bonus podcast that will be for Substack supporters! I hinted at this in an earlier newsletter. I’m so excited to bring a little behind the scenes and glimpses into what minimal-ish living looks like day in and day out for our family. And of course, I’m excited to b…

This post is for paid subscribers

minimal-ish: making room
Minimal-ish Family Podcast
I'm Desirae, host of the minimal-ish podcast and mom to two little girls. This is The Minimal-ish Family podcast, an extension of minimal-ish for subscribers only. We talk about similar topics as Minimal-ish, but it's a little more relaxed, less edited, and more behind the scenes of what my family's life looks like as we aim to live more minimal-ish. I'll host episodes solo, occasionally have guests, but more often I'll bring a very popular cohost on: My husband, Nick.
I'm so excited to bring you in to more behind the scenes!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Desirae Endres