minimal-ish: making room
Minimal-ish Family Podcast
Modeling Minimalism (for our kids)
0:00
-18:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of minimal-ish: making room

Modeling Minimalism (for our kids)

Plus a quick life (and moving!) update.
3
DISCLAIMER: There is a strange clicking noise that I tried to remove from most of this episode, but it’s still showing up in some places. I have NO idea where it came from, and have confirmed that I don’t think it is an issue with my microphone (thank goodness). So hopefully you won’t hear it on future episodes. Give me all your grace because I don’t ha…

This post is for paid subscribers

minimal-ish: making room
Minimal-ish Family Podcast
I'm Desirae, host of the minimal-ish podcast and mom to two little girls. This is The Minimal-ish Family podcast, an extension of minimal-ish for subscribers only. We talk about similar topics as Minimal-ish, but it's a little more relaxed, less edited, and more behind the scenes of what my family's life looks like as we aim to live more minimal-ish. I'll host episodes solo, occasionally have guests, but more often I'll bring a very popular cohost on: My husband, Nick.
I'm so excited to bring you in to more behind the scenes!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Desirae Endres